Faculty of Textile Engineering Faculty

Disciplinary Committee | Ft.Tul.cz

Chairman: Ing. Jindra Porkertová Vice-Dean for Education
Members: Ing. Jiří Chaloupek, Ph.D. Chairman of ASFT
  Ing. Andrea Klápšťová Student of Ph.D. Study Program
  Ing. Michal Martinka Student of Ph.D. Study Program

Disciplinary Board:
The disciplinary board is established in accordance with the czech law (§31 Zákon o vysokých školách č.111/1998) and paragraph 17 of the Statute FT TUL.

Approved by ASFT 03.08.2020